
|
|
Lirik Grenade – Bruno Mars
Thursday, April 21, 2011 | 7:24 AM | 0 comments
Easy come, easy go That’s just how you live, oh Take, take, take it all, But you never give Should of known you was trouble from the first kiss, Had your eyes wide open - Why were they open? Gave you all I had And you tossed it in the trash You tossed it in the trash, you did To give me all your love is all I ever asked, Cause what you don’t understand is I’d catch a grenade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) Throw my hand on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) I’d jump in front of a train for ya (yeah, yeah , yeah) You know I’d do anything for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) Oh, oh I would go through all this pain, Take a bullet straight through my brain, Yes, I would die for ya baby ; But you won’t do the same No, no, no, no Black, black, black and blue beat me till I’m numb Tell the devil I said “hey” when you get back to where you’re from Mad woman, bad woman, That’s just what you are, yeah, You’ll smile in my face then rip the breaks out my car Gave you all I had And you tossed it in the trash You tossed it in the trash, yes you did To give me all your love is all I ever asked Cause what you don’t understand is I’d catch a grenade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) Throw my hand on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) I’d jump in front of a train for ya (yeah, yeah , yeah) You know I’d do anything for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) Oh, oh I would go through all this pain, Take a bullet straight through my brain, Yes, I would die for ya baby ; But you won’t do the same If my body was on fire, ooh You’ d watch me burn down in flames You said you loved me you’re a liar Cause you never, ever, ever did baby… But darling I’ll still catch a grenade for ya Throw my hand on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) I’d jump in front of a train for ya (yeah, yeah , yeah) You know I’d do anything for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) Oh, oh I would go through all this pain, Take a bullet straight through my brain, Yes, I would die for ya baby ; But you won’t do the same. No, you won’t do the same, You wouldn’t do the same, Ooh, you’ll never do the same, No, no, no, no why??!
| 7:09 AM | 0 comments
>><< erm... salam cemuew... ary niem am.. EX emy tuh coll agy... <21.4.11> erm... cowam taw taa... *mmg awr taa taw emy lom citew.. opss..cowy meh ciniew naa citew... erm... first diew coll emy.. SUMPAA (!) emy taa berapew knal suare DIEW uhh... dpan namew ALLAH (!) EMY INDUW DIEW!! EMY chayunk DIEW !! still cmpai ckrunk emy still mikir sal DIEW uhh agy!! ermm...' kowam taw... DIEW uhh suh emy stdy elokelok.. emy harap DIEW unn cam tuh gak k sayam ?? :) *seyuman terpakse.. :(! ermm... DIEW tanyew emy ceat kew taa... SUMPAA emy naa agy taw... kali kew 2 DIEW mtak CLASH.. emy dmam..low taa cayew... surat doktor adew agy taw... emy induw DIEW!!! emy still chayunk diew agy..!! mmg slamew niem emy maraw at kwam2 emy... diowam still agy sbut namew DIEW niem.. ermm.. emy maraw ukan pew... emy takow emy be sad la...!! .. ermm... emy harap.. diew epy opmo erhh... daa laa. cukup emy cowam jewp sedey kew.. :) k la.. BTW thanx coz sudiew coll emy ary niem!!! onemore thing again!! i really2 mizz DIEW unyew pggilan.. BBY n B!! ermm.. emy mtaa maap okewp low slamer niem adew uwat saket atiew DIEW!! :( (!) low kowam naa taw canadd capew diew niem... niem diew..! WAN @ HAZWAN!!.. last be my COUPLE.. :)! kowam naa taw.. emy sayam diew ketatketat.. lajulaju.. :).. k la.. INSYAALLAH emy akan try n cubew gowp tuk lupew an diew... hope diew always epy okewp? :) seyum tuh just tuk DIEW.!! AQ X KISAH KO NAK KATEW AT AQ!!
| 6:44 AM | 0 comments
>><< aq x kisah la ko nak katew at aq!! mg atew aq gedik!! okewp fine!! aq time! aq taw diri aq! pi!! aq nak anyew mg sedor taa diri mg tuh!?!!! *tolom jwab ket! |